Introduction to Educaring Schedule Worldwide

The Educaring® Approach encourages adult caregivers to see young children as competent and capable humans from birth. The Approach seeks to help parents and professionals build stable, secure, healthy relationships with infants  toddlers, encouraging the children’s natural abilities from the very start.

This 3-hour online course offers an overview of Educaring, instructed by a certified RIE® Associate. Topics include trust in the child, the guidelines of sensitive caregiving, facilitating optimal development through play, and communicating respect for children through our everyday interactions with them.

Upcoming Classes:

 
 
Waitlist only
January 9 & 12, 2023
Monday & Thursday
7:00pm – 8:30pm PT
(10:00pm – 11:30pm ET)
Register: rie.org
February 5 & 12, 2023
Sundays
9:00am – 10:30am PT
(12:00pm – 1:30pm ET)
(5:00pm – 6:30pm GMT)
Register: rie.org

 

March 6 & 9, 2023
Monday & Thursday
9:00am – 10:30am PT
(12:00pm – 1:30pm ET)
(5:00pm – 6:30pm GMT)
Register: rie.org
April 11 & 13, 2023
Tuesday & Thursday
7:00pm – 8:30pm PT
(10:00pm – 11:30pm ET)
Register: rie.org