Before Baby Class Facilitators

The following is a list of RIE Certified Before Baby Class Facilitators

CALIFORNIA

Hollywood and Pasadena RIE Centers
6720 Melrose Avenue, Los Angeles CA 90038
65 S Grand Avenue, Pasadena CA 91105
classinfo@rie.org

Ruth Anne Hammond
Melissa Coyné
Jill Getto Lee
Melanie Snell

Berkeley, Contra Costa County

Christina Vlinder
Davis
Simone Stave Demarzi
sdemarzi@gmail.com

Los Angeles
Larissa Neilson
riesersforbabies@gmail.com
www.larissaneilson.com
(818) 472-6343

Ojai/Ventura County
Elizabeth Memel
lizmemel@authenticbabies.com
 www.authenticbabies.com
(323) 651-0022

Orange County
Marcela E. Giannini
meg.giannini@sbcglobal.net
(949) 873-4646

San Diego
Lori Mohney
Lori@respectfulbeginnings.com
respectfulbeginnings.com
(619) 884-5558

San Fernando Valley
Melani Ladygo
melani@melaniladygo.com
melaniladygo.com
(323) 630-0604

Jill Getto Lee
jillrieclass@gmail.com
(818) 370-2596

Melanie Snell
melsnell@sbcglobal.net
raisingwithrespect.com

San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara Counties
Lee Fernandez
leef_dyb@yahoo.com
(650) 400-3102

Topanga
Linda Hinrichs
justus@netwood.net
(310) 455-2467

MISSOURI

St. Louis
Shannon Carr
www.risechild.com/beforebaby
shannoncarr@risechild.com
314-348-1442

CANADA

Edmonton, AB, Canada
Kirsty Thomas
www.inspiredbyinfants.ca
thomasgirlk@gmail.com

CHINA

Beijing, China
Jemina (Jea) Villanueva-Vallée
jemina.v@yahoo.com

FLORIDA

Miami
Lisa Better
riemiami.com

NEW JERSEY

South Orange
Angela R. Fisher, Ph. D.
ababydr@gmail.com

NEW YORK

Manhattan and Brooklyn
Kristin Eliasberg
info@learnfromyourbaby.com
917-583-0657

Anna Ruth Myers
annaruthmyers@gmail.com
www.thenurturedchild.com
917-340-0776

Jessica Faith
jessica@brooklyncreche.com
646-591-7295

NEW ZEALAND

Auckland
Sharon Smith
sharonmvsmith@gmail.com
M: 021 851 069

Elena Marouchos
elena.marouchos@gmail.com