Committees

Executive Committee

Chair: Jill Getto Lee, jill.gettolee@rie.org
Members: Jennifer Doebler, Jim Franke, Gail Nadal, Michelle Mapp

Finance Committee

Chair: Jim Franke, jim.franke@rie.org

Governance Committee

Chair: Raija Horstman, raija.horstman@rie.org

Professional Development Committee

Co-Chairs: Gail Nadal, gail.nadal@rie.org & Debbie Bergstrom, debbie.bergstrom@rie.org

Programs Committee

Chair: Ruth Anne Hammond, ruthannehammond@gmail.com

Marketing Committee

Chair: Jennifer Doebler, jennifer.doebler@rie.org

Development Committee

Chair: Melissa Boozell, melissa.boozell@rie.org

Alliance Committee

Chair: Shannon Carr, shannoncarr@risechild.com